[ undergraduate program | graduate program | courses ]

All courses, faculty listings, and curricular and degree requirements described herein are subject to change or deletion without notice.


Lucy L. Allais, PhD, Henry E. Allison Endowed Chair

Richard J. Arneson, PhD, Distinguished Professor, Valtz Family Endowed Chair

William Bechtel, PhD, Distinguished Professor

David O. Brink, PhD, Distinguished Professor

Craig A. Callender, PhD, Academic Senate Distinguished Research Award

Nancy D. Cartwright, PhD, Distinguished Professor

Jonathan Cohen, PhD, Chair

Rick Grush, PhD

Michael O. Hardimon, PhD

Monte Johnson, PhD

Dana Nelkin, PhD

Samuel C. Rickless, PhD

Donald P. Rutherford, PhD, Academic Senate Distinguished Teaching Award

Gila Sher, PhD

Manuel Vargas, PhD

Eric Watkins, PhD, Academic Senate Distinguished Teaching Award

Associate Professors

Saba Bazargan-Forward, PhD

Matthew Fulkerson, PhD, Director, Graduate Studies

Kerry McKenzie, PhD

Clinton Tolley, PhD

Assistant Professors

Reuven Brandt, PhD

Jennifer Carr, PhD

Keming Chen, PhD

Monique Wonderly, PhD

Associate Teaching Professor

Andy Lamey, PhD, Director, Undergraduate Studies

Professors Emeriti

Henry E. Allison, PhD, Research Professor

Georgios H. Anagnostopoulos, PhD, Professor Emeritus

Patricia Smith Churchland, PhD, Professor Emerita

Paul M. Churchland, PhD, Professor Emeritus

Gerald D. Doppelt, PhD, Professor Emeritus

Edward N. Lee, PhD, Professor Emeritus

Affiliated Faculty

Mary Devereaux, Assistant Director, Research Ethics Program and San Diego Research Ethics Consortium

David Wiens, Associate Professor, Political Science